Our Governance 

Tourism Harrison is a Not-for-profit Society, governed by an independent voluntary Board of Directors as a Destination Marketing Organization (DMO) under the name Tourism Harrison. Our board of directors represents the community of Harrison Hot Springs and is responsible for ensuring our vision and mission directives are achieved. 

Our Vision:

"Welcome the world to experience the heart of the Fraser Valley. Nestled amongst magnificent mountains, lush forests, mighty rivers, pristine beaches and healing hot springs, the Harrison River Valley is a year round destination offering naturally refreshing experiences for all.

Eric Towne, Chair

Harrison Hot Springs Resort

Ed Stenson 

Harrison Agassiz Chamber of Commerce

Tony Nootebos 

BC Sportfishing Group

Sam Piper

Village of Harrison Hot Springs, Councillor

Scott De Savoye 

Harrison Hot Springs Resort

Lisa Rose 

Harrison Hot Springs Resort

Mudassir Mokhdomi 

Harrison Lake Hotel

Rhonda Schell

Village of Harrison Hot Springs

Jenn Buerge 

Harrison Beach Hotel





Our 2016-2021 5 Year Strategy

Visitor's Guide